BMWED - Site Header




(888) 875-2693 or (800) 525-1833
(307) 787-7058 or (307) 787-7059
Fax: (307) 787-3100


  Former--Los Angeles Union Passenger Terminal
Amtrak (Mechanical Facility, Los Angeles California)

Belt Railway Company of Chicago
Central California Traction Company

Chicago and North Western Transportation Company
  Former--Chicago Great Western Railway Company
               Chicago, St. Paul, Minneapolis & Omaha Railway Company
               Fort Dodge, Des Moines & Southern Railway Company
               Minneapolis & St. Louis Railway Company
               Minneapolis Industrial Railway
Chicago and Western Indiana Railroad Company
Dakoto, Minnesota & Eastern Railroad

Escanaba and Lake Superior Railroad Company
Harbor Belt Line Railroad

McCloud River Railroad
Northwestern Pacific Railroad Company

Ogden Union Railway and Depot Company
Peoria and Pekin Union Railway Company
Petaluma and Santa Rosa Railroad Company

Portland Terminal Railroad Company
San Diego & Arizona Eastern Transportation Company
Sierra Railroad Company
South Omaha Terminal Railway Company

Southern Pacific Transportation Company, Western Lines
     Former--Pacific Lines
Stockton Terminal & Eastern Railroad
Tucson, Cornelia and Gila Bend Railroad
Union Pacific System

     Former--Mount Hood Railway Company
 Sacramento Northern Railway
                 Tidewater Southern Railway Company
                 Western Pacific Railroad Company

                 Yakima Valley Transportation Company

Utah Railway Company
VAE Nortrak - Cheyenne, WY Plant

Valley & Siletz Railroad Company


General Chairman
W. E. Morrow
P.O. Box 850
Lyman, WY 82937
(307) 787-7058
Fax: 307-787-3100
Assistant General Chairman
Rodney D. Mulder
4705 Dover Drive
Ames, IA 50014
(515) 292-7691
Fax:  515-292-1034

General Chairman

Louis Below

P.O. Box 629

El Dorado, CA  95622-0629

(916) 296-9830

First Vice Chairman/Secretary-Treasurer

Galen Owen

PO Box 305

Trenton, MO 64683-0305

(660) 359-2551

Fax:(660) 359-2147


Vice Chairman

Tony Cardwell

5729 MAIN STREET #238

Springfield, OR 97478

(541) 505-9348

Fax: (541) 505-9654

Vice Chairman

Richard Canhola

P.O.Box 939

Elverta, CA  95626

(916) 769-3287


Vice Chairman

Michael Gekas

PO Box 1658

1414 Z Avenue

La Grange, OR 97850-6658

(541) 962-7695

Fax:(541) 963-4103

Vice Chairman

Brian Rumler

235 Nature Valley Place

Owatonna, MN 55060-1385

(507) 446-0901

Fax:(507) 446-0903 

Vice Chairman
David R. Scoville
P.O. Box 141845
Spokane Valley, WA 99214
Fax: (509)474-0386

Vice Chairman
Jeff Rankin
PO Box 773

Marshalltown, IA  50158


Fax:(641) 753-9607


Vice Chairman

Andrew T. Murphy
P.O. Box 201
Amherst, NE 68812-0212
(308) 238-0040
Fax: (308) 238-0083

BMWED - Site Footer

CONTACT US               PRIVACY               RSS            SITE MAP


Brotherhood of Maintenance of Way Employes Division of the IBT
41475 Gardenbrook Road
Novi, MI 48375-1328

P-248.662.2660     F-248.662.2659